• Image 01
  • Image 01

Materials from IACTE 2016 Fall Conference

Many thanks to our presenters who contributed to the success of our Fall Conference.  A number of presenters have shared their slides for your access below:

Praxis Performance Assessment Test Pre-session  

Kathy Pruner, ETS

IDOE Standards and Curriculum Updates and Connections

Kris Kilibarda, Iowa Dept. of Ed.

Teacher Leader Compensation

Lora Rasey, Department of Education,  Shawna Hudson, Iowa Wesleyan University

National Perspectives/AACTE Partnership Materials

Nadene Davidson, University of Northern Iowa

Model Code of Ethics for Educators

ACSR Policy Statements

State Policy Statements Template

-Every Student Succeeds Act in Iowa

Ryan Wise, Director, Iowa Department of Education


Trackback from your site.

Website Administrator

Our website administrator is Barry Wilson who is Professor Emeritus at the University of Northern Iowa (UNI) and retired from the Department of Educational Psychology and Foundations at UNI. Contact: Barry.Wilson@uni.edu

Leave a comment

Iowa Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (IACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of IACTE.